VBS 2014-Joseph

Thank you for making this a wonderful VBS!

To listen to a song from this year’s musical production, please choose from the selections below.  These tracks are 100% a capella!

1. Time to Start the Show
2. God’s People Start Here
3. Multi-colored Coat
4. Hard Knock Life
5. Empty Chair
6. Stronger
7. Look Down
8. All-Star
9. Trouble
10. Broken Hallelujah
11. You’ve Told Our Dreams
12. Overcomer
13. Jailhouse Rock
14. What Do These Dreams Mean
15. I’ll Interpret Your Dreams
16. You Say My Dreams Will Come True
17. Be Our Guest
18. God’s Not Dead
19. To Egypt
20. Let It Go
21. Bring Him Home
22. Let’s Go Home
23. Shake
24. Let It Go (Bonus-sung by Joseph’s brothers)

Download the entire soundtrack: Fairmont Park VBS 2014: “Joseph: From Dreamer to Deliverer” (63MB)

For media files from previous VBS productions, click HERE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *